Russia’s Economic Future: Part 4

Part D.  Russian International Economic Relations The Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) consists of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Armenia. Efforts to attract Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan have failed for various reasons, but this does not mean that Russia regards these countries as unimportant. According to its internet site, the EAEU is an international organization for … Continue reading Russia’s Economic Future: Part 4